Bellamy Brothers 40 Years The Vinyl Album

Bellamy Brothers 40 Years The Vinyl Album

          (0 reviews)
Out of stock
  Add to Wishlist

40 Years: The Vinyl Album celebrates the Bellamy Brothers’ journey to fame that started on the pop music charts in the ’70's and took a winding turn into country music in the ’80's.

The project includes “If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body,” Originally scrawled on a dinner napkin by David, which rocketed them to the top of the country charts the way “Let Your Love Flow,” the project opener, had done in the pop market just a few years earlier.


• Let Your Love Flow
• If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body (Would You Hold It Against Me)
• Redneck Girl
• Do You Love As Good As You Look
• I Need More Of You
• Old Hippie
• Sugar Daddy
• Dancin’ Cowboys
• Lovers Live Longer
• Crazy From The Heart
• I’d Lie To You For Your Love
• You Ain’t Just Whistlin’ Dixie