Blink 182 Nine Gatefold LP Jacket Vinyl

Blink 182 Nine Gatefold LP Jacket Vinyl

          (0 reviews)
In stock
  Add to Wishlist
New 2019 release from Blink-182. 15 songs on Black Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket + insert. Includes three new singles "Blame It On My Youth," "Generational Divide" and "Happy Days"

Blink-182's eighth studio album, Nine follows-up 2016's California, the Grammy-nominated veteran pop punk trio's first with guitarist/singer Matt Skiba after the departure of founding singer/guitarist Tom DeLonge.

"I think we're taking everything that we've done in the past and building on it. Which is what we want to always be doing," Mark Hoppus notes. "I think it's a good combination of fast punk rock stuff, modern production, and taking a lot of risks and experimentation."

The band described "anything goes" 15-track affair is introduced by the promising singles "Happy Days," "Generational Divide," "Blame It On My Youth" & "Darkside."

Side 1:
1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain

Side 2:
1. I Really Wish I Hated You
2. Pin The Grenade
3. No Heart To Speak Of
4. Ransom
5. On Some Emo Shit
6. Hungover You
7. Remember To Forget Me