Product description


    This new reissue of Brian May's second solo album Another World follows the reissue of his 1992 debut Back To The Light and serves as the latest of his ‘Gold Series' releases. Bursting with forceful rock anthems, open-hearted yearning, lush melodies and galvanizing guitar work, Another World is a superlative successor to Back to the Light. Featuring such special guests as Jeff Beck and Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins, the album birthed four electric singles in "Business", "On My Way Up", "Another World" and "Why Don't We Try Again". This sought-after record has long been unavailable in any format. Its timely re-issue has been supervised by Brian himself, along with co-producer Justin Shirley-Smith, and Kris Fredriksson, long-time Queen art designer Richard Gray, and Grammy Award winner Bob Ludwig. The original Another World album presented as a 180g vinyl LP in a spined sleeve with printed inner bag. Newly remastered by Bob Ludwig from the original master tapes.


    1. Space
    2. Business
    3. China Belle
    4. Why Don't We Try Again
    5. On My Way Up
    6. Cyborg
    7. The Guv'nor
    8. Wilderness
    9. Slow Down
    10. One Rainy Wish
    11. All The Way From Memphis
    12. Another World



    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere