Free Shipping to Continental US only !

Bruce Springsteen - Best Of Bruce Springsteen , 2 LP Vinyl

Bruce Springsteen - Best Of Bruce Springsteen , 2 LP Vinyl

          (0 reviews)
In stock (1)
  Add to Wishlist

Best Of Bruce Springsteen is a collection of original songs spanning his storied 50-year recording career, from 1973's Greeting from Asbury Park, NJ to 2020's Letter To You. It will be available as an 18-track set across 2 LPs or 1 CD - and digitally as an expanded 31-song package. The collection will span early-career favorites like "Growin' Up" and "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)," staples of Springsteen's live shows from "Dancing In The Dark" to "The Rising," best-selling breakouts like "Born To Run" and "Hungry Heart," as well as recent releases "Hello Sunshine" and "Letter To You." Here, these career-spanning works appear together in one set for the first time. The packaging includes archival photos and a new essay.

Side A

    1. Growin’ Up
    2. Rosalita ( Come Out Tonight )
    3. Born To Run
    4. Thunder Road
Side B
    1. Badlands
    2. Hungry Heart
    3. Atlantic City
    4. Dancing in the Dark
    5. Born in the U.S.A
Side C
    1. Brilliant Disguise
    2. Human Touch
    3. Streets of Philadelphia
    4. The Ghost of Tom Joad
Side D
    1. Secret Garden
    2. The Rising
    3. Girls In Their Summer Clothes
    4. Hello Sunshine
    5. Letter To You