Product description

    Vinyl LP pressing of the 1978 album. Vertigo/Warner Bros.

    Track Listing

    1. Down To The Waterline

    2. Water Of Love

    3. Setting Me Up

    4. Six Blade Knife

    5. Southbound Again

    6. Sultans Of Swing

    7. In The Gallery

    8. Wild West End

    9. Lions

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere