• Drowning Pool -Strike A Nerve , 180 Gram Vinyl

      Drowning Pool -Strike A Nerve , 180 Gram Vinyl



        In stock (1) - 2-3 days Available in store: Check availability

        Drowning Pool's 7th album with over 1 billion streams & over 1 million in album sales, the alternative metal band delivers a head-banging, whiplash-causing collection of songs, two of which ("Strike A Nerve," "Hate Against Hate") have great success.

        Product description
        1. Doing Time In Hell
        2. Hate Against Hate
        3. Stay And Bleed
        4. Strike A Nerve
        5. Racing To A Redlight
        6. Choke
        7. Everything But You
        8. Down In The Dirt
        9. Rope
        10. A Devil More Damned
        11. Mind Right


        Related Products

        Available in store


        Forgot your password?

        • All your orders and returns in one place
        • The ordering process is even faster
        • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere