Free Shipping to Continental US only !

Jason Mraz - Know , Gatefold Vinyl Record

Jason Mraz - Know , Gatefold Vinyl Record

          (0 reviews)
In stock (1)
  Add to Wishlist

The album serves as a follow-up to the 2014 LP "YES!", and is Mraz's first full-length studio recording in more than four years.

The bulk of the album was written against the backdrop of the 2016 Presidential election and its aftermath, and Mraz found himself writing a lot of "frustrated, angry, even sad songs, but nothing I wanted to sing." Instead he has chosen to convey an uplifting, positive message.

Know. was produced by Andrew Wells, who brings an organic and groovy feel to the album's classic, acoustic rock sound.


1. Let’s See What The Night Can Do
2. Have It All
3. More Than Friends
4. Unlonely
5. Better With You
6. No Plans
7. Sleeping To Dream
8. Making It Up
9. Might As Well Dance
10. Love Is Still The Answer