Product description

    Outstanding 1988 release from kd Lang. One of the finest voices in any genre, here she takes on the Owen Bradley Sessions. Includes Western Stars, Black Coffee, Busy Being Blue, Sugar Moon, and others. Includes the inner sleeve with all the liner notes. A Sire records release.

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere