Product description

    2014 vinyl LP reissue of the jazz trumpeter's 1957 album. It was initially released as a 4 song 10" vinyl pressing in 1955. Musicians include J.J. Johnson, Hank Mobley, Cecil Payne, Horace Silver, Percy Heath, Art Blakey & more.. This release is part of the classic jazz label's 75th. Anniversary vinyl reissue series spearheaded by Blue Note Records President, Don Was.

    A1 Afrodisia
    A2 Lotus Flower
    A3 Minor's Holiday
    A4 Basheer's Dream
    B1 K.D.'s Motion
    B2 The Villa
    B3 Venita's Dance


    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere