Product description

    Lynyrd Skynyrd's greatest hits, including Sweet Home Alabama, That Smell, Free Bird, and Gimme Three Steps, are released on vinyl! With the original album certified 5 x platinum, this LP is a must buy for Skynyrd fans everywhere.


    Side 1
    1. Sweet Home Alabama
    2. Swamp Music
    3. Gimme Three Steps
    4. Double Trouble
    5. Free Bird

    Side 2
    1. Saturday Night Special
    2. What's Your Name
    3. That Smell
    4. Don't Ask Me No Questions
    5. Call Me the Breeze

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere