Free Shipping to Continental US only !

Prince The Hits 1 - Explicit Content, 150 Gram Vinyl 2 LP's

Prince The Hits 1 - Explicit Content, 150 Gram Vinyl 2 LP's

          (0 reviews)
Out of stock
  Add to Wishlist
2 LP set back in print for first time in decades! Contains 16 of Prince's best-known singles

Prince's first compilation ever, The Hits 1 was originally released as a stand-alone album and as part of a three-CD set, The Hits/The B-Sides on September 10, 1993. Back on vinyl on two black vinyl LPs for the first time in decades, The Hits 1 contains 16 of Prince's best-known singles released between 1978 and 1993 including "When Doves Cry," "1999," "Diamonds And Pearls," and "Let's Go Crazy," along with two then-previously unreleased tracks: "Pink Cashmere" and Prince's own rendition of "Nothing Compares 2 U," which he had originally written for his protégé act The Family and had recently become a global hit as performed by Sinead O'Connor.

1. When Doves Cry ( Single Edit )
2. Pop Life
3. Soft and Wet
4. I Feel For You
5. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad?

Side B
1. When You Were Mine
2. Uptown ( Single Edit )
3. Let’s Go Crazy
4. 1999
5. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man

Side C
1. Nothing Compares 2 U ( Live )
2. Adore ( Edited Version )
3. Pink Cashmere
4. Alphabet St

Side D
1. Sign O’ The Times
2. Thieves In The Temple
3. Diamonds & Pearls ( Single Edit )