Product description
    1. Hot Legs
    2. Maggie May
    3. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
    4. You're in My Heart ( The Final Acclaim )
    5. Sailing ( Live )
    6. I Don't Want to Talk About It
    7. Tonight's the Night ( Gonna Be Alright )
    8. The Killing of Georgie (Part I and II)
    9. The First Cut Is the Deepest 1
    10. I Was Only Joking

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere