Product description

    At long last, the classic Steely Dan catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series continues with Countdown to Ecstasy, the band's sprawling 1973 sophomore LP with standouts such as "Bodhisattva," "Show Biz Kids" and "My Old School." 180-gram vinyl.

    Side 1

    1. Bodhisattva
    2. Razor Boy
    3. The Boston Rag
    4. Your Gold Teeth

    Side 2

    1. Show Biz Kids
    2. My Old School
    3. Pearl of The Quarter
    4. King of The World


    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere