Product description

    Evgeny Kissin Berliner Philharmoniker Herbert von Karajan - Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1 In B Flat Minor Op.23 TH.55 / Scriabin: Four Pieces Op.51 / Scriabin: 8 tudes Op. 42: No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor - In 1988 pianist Evgeny Kissin then 17 years old started his world career with an electrifying interpretation of Tchaikovskys Piano Concerto No. 1 at the Berliner Philharmonikers New Years Eve Concert. The brilliance and youth of the gifted pianist were complemented with conductor Herbert von Karajans wisdom of age it turned out to be one of the Maestros last recordings he eventually died before it was released.

    1.1 Allegro Non Troppo E Molto Maestoso - Allegro Con Spirito
    2.1 1 Andantino Semplice - Prestissimo
    2.2 2 Allegro Con Fuoco
    2.3 3 Fragilit
    2.4 4 Prlude
    2.5 5 Pome Ail
    2.6 6 Danse Languide
    2.7 7 in C - Sharp minor

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere