Product description

    This deluxe 3LP set greatly expands Vince Guaraldi Trio's landmark achievement, Jazz Impressions of Black Orpheus, which includes the GRAMMY-winning hit, "Cast Your Fate to the Wind," that reached #22 on the Billboard Hot 100. It features 16 bonus tracks including alternate takes and previously unreleased music along with new liner notes. Recordings were transferred by Plangent Processes with remastering by Paul Blakemore. Lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio on 180-gram vinyl at RTI.


    - Deluxe Expanded Edition

    - 180 gram Vinyl

    - 3 LP Set

    - Transferred by Plangent Processes

    - Remastered by Paul Blakemore

    - Lacquers Cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

    - Pressed at RTI

    - 16 Bonus Tracks - Alternate Takes & Previously Unreleased Music

    - Triple Gatefold with OBI Strip

    - New Liner Notes

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere