• A Very Special Christmas Vinyl

      A Very Special Christmas Vinyl



        In stock (1) - 0 Available in store: Check availability

        This special vinyl version features holiday favorites from fifteen artists, led by producer Jimmy Iovine who helped create the A Very Special Christmas series. Click here to listen to samples & learn more about the artists who brought this album to life.

        Product description
        1. The Pointer Sisters - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
        2. Eurythmics - Winter Wonderland
        3. Whitney Houston - Do You Hear What I Hear?
        4. Bruce Springsteen - Merry Christmas Baby
        5. The Pretenders - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
        6. John Cougar Mellencamp - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
        7. Sting - Gabriel's Message
        8. Run DMC - Christmas In Hollis
        9. U2 - Christmas ( Baby Please Come Home )
        10. Madonna - Santa Baby
        11. Bob Seger - The Little Drummer Boy
        12. Bryan Adams - Run Rudolph Run
        13. Bon Jovi - Back Door Santa
        14. Alison Moyet - The Coventry Carol
        15. Stevie Nicks - Silent Night



        Related Products

        Available in store


        Forgot your password?

        • All your orders and returns in one place
        • The ordering process is even faster
        • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere