Product description


    Disc 1

    A1        White Christmas    
    A2        Adeste Fideles    
    A3        Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer    
    A4        Faith Of Our Fathers    
    A5        I'll Be Home For Christmas    
    A6        Silver Bells    
    A7        Mele Kalikimaka  

    Disc 2 

    B1        Jingle Bells
    B2        Santa Claus Is Coming To Town    
    B3        Silent Night    
    B4        The First Noel    
    B5        It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas    
    B6        Christmas In Killarney    
    B7        God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen    
    B8        Sleigh Ride

    Related Products

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere