Product description

    Recorded at Nashville's historic RCA Studio A ( with additional production at The Castle and Blackbird Studio ), Traveller was produced by Dave Cobb ( Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell ) and recorded by Vance Powell ( Jack White ). In addition to renditions of Dean Dillon and Linda Hargrove's "Tennessee Whiskey" and Don Sampson's "Was It 26," the album features twelve original songs, including fan-favorite "Sometimes I Cry."

    Track Listing

    Side A

    1. Traveller
    2. Fire Away
    3. Tennessee Whiskey
    4. Parachute

    Side B

    1. Whiskey And You
    2. Nobody To Blame
    3. More Of You
    4. When The Stars Come Out

    Side C

    1. Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
    2. Might As Well Get Stoned
    3. Was It 26

    Side D

    1. The Devil Named Music
    2. Outlaw State of Mind
    3. Sometimes I Cry


    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere