Product description

    Co-written primarily with her husband Elvis Costello, this collection also includes songs written by Tom Waits, Bonnie Raitt and, Joni Mitchell. Through the eloquence of Krall's wonderfully sophisticated melodic architecture and, rhythmic parlance these songs express the experience of longing, of death, and of acceptance. This 2LP set is now available on 180 gram vinyl.


    Side A

    1. Stop This World
    2. The Girl In The Other Room
    3. Temptation
    4. Almost Blue
    5. I've Changed My Address
    6. Love Me Like A Man

    Side B

    1. I'm Pulling Through
    2. Black Crow
    3. Narrow Daylight
    4. Abandoned Masquerade
    5. I'm Coming Through
    6. Departure Bay

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere