Free Shipping to Continental US only !

Diana Ross - Thank You, 2LP New Studio Album

Diana Ross - Thank You, 2LP New Studio Album

          (0 reviews)
In stock (1)
  Add to Wishlist

Diana Ross sings Thank You to the world. "This collection of songs is my gift to you with appreciation and love. I am eternally grateful that I had the opportunity to record this glorious music at this time," said Ms. Ross. Her new album, Thank You is scheduled for release through Decca Records / Universal Music Group. The title track and first single," Thank You," is out now.

The album showcases such irrepressible, upbeat numbers and dancefloor-fillers such as the title song and first single, as well as "Tomorrow" and the second single "If the World Just Danced." That song literally had people around the world dancing together with a fan-led music video. The album also features tender ballads such as "Time To Call," "Just In Case," "The Answer's Always Love," and "Count On Me."

Ms. Ross co-wrote and collaborated on all the tracks with such respected songwriters and producers as Jack Antonoff, Troy Miller, Triangle Park, Spike Stent, Prince Charlez, Amy Wadge, Neff-U, Freddie Wexler, Jimmy Napes, Tayla Parx, Fred White, and Nathanial Ledgewick.


Side A
1. Thank You
2. If The World Just Danced
3. All Is Well
4. In Your Heart

Side B
1. Just In Case
2. The Answers Always Love
3. Let’s Do It

Side C
1. I Still Believe
2. Count On Me
3. Tomorrow

Side D
1. Beautiful Love
2. Time To Call
3. Come Together