Diana Ross - Wonderful Christmas Time, 2 LP Vinyl

Diana Ross - Wonderful Christmas Time, 2 LP Vinyl

          (0 reviews)
In stock (1)
  Add to Wishlist

Wonderful Christmas Time is a brilliant collection of holiday recordings from Diana Ross that were first issued in 1994 and have been widely unavailable since. Featuring covers of standards, from "Sleigh Ride" to "White Christmas," to more recent season favorites from Paul McCartney's "Wonderful Christmastime" to Stevie Wonder's "Overjoyed," the album — sequenced by Miss Ross herself — is a treat for her fans and any fan of holiday music. The special packaging also includes new liner notes.

Side 1
1. Wonderful Christmastime
2. Sleigh Ride/ Jingle Bells
3. Winter Wonderland
4. It's Christmas Time
5. White Christmas
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Side 2
1. The Christmas Song
2. Overjoyed
3. Someday At Christmas
4. What The World Needs Now
5. Amazing Grace

Side 3
1. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
2. Silent Night
3. O Holy Night
4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

Side 4
1. Ave Maria
2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
3. The First Noel
4. I Heard The Bells
5. Happy Christmas ( War Is Over )