Product description

    10th Anniversary Edition from the Eurythmics vocalist, Annie Lennox. A Christmas Cornucopia is a collection of traditional festive songs. Updated anniversary cover art with silver foil. Vinyl includes a 12" booklet on premium paper.

    Side A
    1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    2. The First Noel
    3. Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
    4. See Amid The Winter's Snow
    5. Silent Night
    6. Universal Child

    Side B
    1. Angels From The Realms of Glory
    2. The Holly And The Ivy
    3. As Joseph WasA Walking
    4. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
    5. Lullay Lullay ( Coventry Carol )
    6. In The Bleak Midwinter
    7. Dido'sLament
    Related Products

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere