• Eminem Curtain Call 2 - 180 Gram 2 LP Vinyl - Explicit Content

      Eminem Curtain Call 2 - 180 Gram 2 LP Vinyl - Explicit Content



        In stock (1) - 2-3 days Available in store: Check availability

        Second Greatest Hits package for rap icon set for release! Contains all Eminem projects from Relapse forward. Includes side projects, guest appearances, film soundtrack songs and solo album selections

        Product description

        Curtain Call 2 is a hits collection comprised of the inimitable Detroit MC's creative output since the 2005 release of Curtain Call: The Hits. Curtain Call 2 will include music from all Eminem projects from Relapse forward, including side-projects, guest appearances, film soundtrack songs, and of course selections from his solo albums.

        The collection includes two recently released songs, the just released "From the D 2 the LBC," an epic new single featuring fellow icon Snoop Dogg. Plus "The King and I," a CeeLo Green-assisted song Eminem contributed to the soundtrack for Baz Luhrmann's Elvis biopic starring Tom Hanks. There will also be on additional previously unreleased track on the collection.

        Known for his acerbic wit, rapid flows, and endlessly personal songwriting, Eminem's presence continues to loom large over both hip-hop and pop culture itself. Since releasing his debut album, The Slim Shady LP in 1999, he's gone on to become the best-selling rap artist in history, having recently been certified with six diamond awards from the RIAA, and is now the most certified artist for gold and platinum singles in history.

        Side A
        1. Godzilla - feat. Juice WRLD
        2. Crack a Bottle - feat. Dr. Dre ; 50 Cent
        3. Walk on Water - feat. Beyonce
        4. Gnat
        5. Space Bound

        Side B
        1. Love the Way You Lie - feat. Rihanna
        2. Rap God
        3. No Love - feat. Lil Wayne
        4. From the D 2 the LBC - feat. Snoop Dogg
        5. River - feat. Ed Sheeran

        Side C
        1. Not Afraid
        2. Venom
        3. Lighters - Bad Meets Evil - feat. Bruno Mars
        4. Survival
        5. Higher

        Side D
        1. The Monster - feat. Rihanna
        2. Lucky You - feat. Joyner Lucas
        3. Is This Love ('09) - feat. 50 Cent
        4. Berzerk
        5. Beautiful
        Related Products

        Available in store


        Forgot your password?

        • All your orders and returns in one place
        • The ordering process is even faster
        • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere