Product description

    "Em's new songs give a facelift to old themes — but thanks to his still-astounding wordplay and creative beat choices (Rick Rubin's work on 'So Far...' and 'Love Game' is a hoot), you can still get lost in the wrinkles." — Exclaim, November 2013

    Brand new album from legendary rapper Eminem featuring the hit singles "Berzerk", "Rap God" and "The Monster" along with "Survival" the official song of the video game Call of Duty: Ghosts. Executive produced by Dr. Dre & Rick Rubin. The 16-track project also features guest appearances by Skylar Grey, Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Nate Ruess and Liz Rodrigues.


    1. Bad Guy
    2. Parking Lot ( Skit )
    3. Rhyme or Reason
    4. So Much Better
    5. Survival
    6. Legacy
    7. Asshole ft. Skylar Grey
    8. Berzerk
    9. Rap God
    10. Brainless
    11. Stronger Than I Was
    12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna
    13. So Far …
    14. Love Game ft. Kendrick Lamar
    15. Headlights ft. Nate Ruess
    16. Evil Twin


    Related Products

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere