Product description

    Track Listing:

    A1 Monday Morning
    A2 Say You Love Me
    A3 Dreams
    A4 Oh Well
    A5 Over & Over

    B1 Sara
    B2 Not That Funny
    B3 Never Going Back Again
    B4 Landslide

    C1 Firelies
    C2 Over My Head
    C3 Rhiannon
    C4 Don't Let Me Down Again
    C5 One More Night

    D1 Go Your Own Way
    D2 Don't Stop
    D3 I'm So Afraid
    D4 The Farmer's Daughter

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere