Free Shipping to Continental US only !

Foreigner 1977 - Hits from Forty Years - 2017 Double Album

Foreigner 1977 - Hits from Forty Years - 2017 Double Album

          (0 reviews)
In stock (2)
  Add to Wishlist
In 1977, Foreigner released their debut self-titled album which featured songs such as "Feels Like the First Time" and "Cold As Ice". Now, 40 years later, the group releases this compilation album, 40: Hits From Forty Years 1977-2017.

With ten multi-platinum albums and sixteen Top 30 hits, Foreigner is universally hailed as one of the most popular rock acts in the world with a formidable musical arsenal that continues to propel sold-out tours and album sales, now exceeding 75 million. At Foreigner's core is founder and lead guitarist Mick Jones, the visionary maestro whose stylistic songwriting, indelible guitar hooks and multi-layered talents continue to escalate Foreigner's influence.


Side 1
1. Feels Like The First Time
2. Cold As Ice
3. Hot Blooded
4. Double Vision
5. Dirty White Boy
6. Head Games

Side 2
1. Urgent
2. Juke Box Hero
3. Luanne
4. Waiting For A Girl Like You
5. I Want To Know What Love Is
6. That Was Yesterday

Side 3
1. Heart Turns To Stone
2. Can't Wait
3. Soul Doctor
4. Rain
5. Starrider ( Live )

Side 4
1. When It Comes To Love
2. Can't Slow Down
3. Too Late
4. Say You Will ( Acoustic )
5. I Don't Want To Live Without You
6. The Flame Still Burns