• The Carpenters , 180 Gram Vinyl

      The Carpenters , 180 Gram Vinyl



        Call us for shipping information (0) - 0 Available in store: Check availability

        Carpenters is the third studio album from the Carpenters, originally released in 1971. The record is most notable for two of the duo's strongest and best-loved singles. "Rainy Days and Mondays" and "Superstar.

        Product description

        Side One

        1. Rainy Days And Mondays
        2. Saturday
        3. Let Me Be The One
        4. (A Place To) Hide Away
        5. For All We Know ( Lovers And Other Strangers Soundtrack )

        Side Two

        1. Superstar
        2. Druscilla Penny
        3. One Love
        4. Knowing When To Leave ( Bacharach/David Medley)  

        5. Sometimes ( Music by Henry Mancini )


        Available in store


        Forgot your password?

        • All your orders and returns in one place
        • The ordering process is even faster
        • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere