Free Shipping to Continental US only !

Lamar Kendrick - To Pimp A Butterfly , 2 LP Deluxe Vinyl Album

Lamar Kendrick - To Pimp A Butterfly , 2 LP Deluxe Vinyl Album

          (0 reviews)
In stock (1)
  Add to Wishlist

Double vinyl LP pressing. Kendrick Lamar's highly anticipated 2015 album, To Pimp a Butterfly: "honest, fearful and unapologetic". The album is the follow-up to the rapper's critically-acclaimed 2012 effort Good Kid, M.A.A.D City. The album was recorded in studios throughout the United States, with executive production from Dr. Dre and Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith. Boi-1da, Flying Lotus, Terrace Martin, Pharrell Williams, Knxwledge, Sounwave, Thundercat, and several other hip-hop producers also contributed. Its music was influenced by aspects of funk, jazz, and spoken word. To Pimp A Butterfly debuted atop the Billboard 200 and received widespread acclaim from critics, who praised its musical scope and the social relevance of Lamar's lyrics.

Track List

A1 Wesley's Theory
A2 For Free? ( Interlude )
A3 King Kunta
A4 Institutionalized
A5 These Walls

B1 U
B2 Alright
B3 For Sale? ( Interlude )
B4 Momma

C1 Hood Politics
C2 How Much A Dollar Cost
C3 Complexion ( A Zulu Love )
C4 The Blacker The Berry

D1 You Ain't Gotta Lie ( Momma Said )
D2 I
D3 Mortal Man