Product description

    A partner album to the previous Miles release Decoy, this album, released in 1985, is also produced by Miles and loaded with the synths of Robert Irving. This LP has some surprising new looks at pop tunes by Michael Jackson and Cyndi Lauper and also features the return of John McLaughlin on guitar, and a guest performance from Sting. This is the final installment of the prolific and brilliant collaboration between Miles and Columbia Records. Also featured on this album are Al Foster and Darryl Jones.

    Side One

    1. One Phone Call / Street Scenes
    2. Human Nature
    3. M D 1 / Something's on Your Mind / M D 2
    4. Ms. Morrisine
    5. Katia Prelude

    Side Two

    1. Katia
    2. Time After Time
    3. You're Under Arrest
    4. Medley: Jean Pierre / You're Under Arrest / Then There Were None


    Related Products

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere