Product description

    March 3, 2018 marks the 21st anniversary of Pop, U2's ninth studio album, which reached #1 in the UK, US, Ireland and 26 other countries around the world following its release in 1997. Produced by Flood, with Howie B and Steve Osborne, the album was recorded in Dublin (Hanover Quay, Windmill Lane, The Works) and Miami ( South Beach Studios ). It features the singles: "Discothèque", "Staring At The Sun", "Last Night On Earth", "Please", "If God Will Send His Angels" and "Mofo". Remastered and pressed on 180gm vinyl, this reissue includes a download card.

    The artwork has been faithfully reproduced from the original release, including a gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and a lyrics insert.

    Side A:
    1. Discothèque

    2. Do You Feel Loved
    3. Mofo

    Side B:
    1. If God Will Send His Angels
    2. Staring At The Sun
    3. Last Night On Earth

    Side C:
    1. Gone
    2. Miami
    3. The Playboy Mansion

    Side D:
    1. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
    2. Please
    3. Wake Up Dead Man


    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere