Product description

    - Pressed by United Record Pressing

    - Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering

    - Phonographic Copyright ( P ) – Universal Island Records Ltd.

    - Copyright ( C ) – Universal Island Records Ltd.

    - Manufactured by Interscope Records

    - Distributed by Universal Music Distribution

    Side A

    1. Where The Streets Have No Name

    2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

    3. With Or Without You

    Side B

    1. Bullet The Blue Sky

    2. Running To Stand Still

    Side C

    1. Red Hill Mining Town

    2. In God's Country

    3. Trip Through Your Wires

    Side D

    1. One Tree Hill

    2. Exit

    3. Mothers Of The Disappeared


    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere