Product description

    Back in Black is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band AC/DC, released by Albert Productions and Atlantic Records on 25 July 1980. It was the band’s first album to feature Brian Johnson as lead singer, following the death of Bon Scott, their previous vocalist.


    A1 Hells Bells 5:09
    A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:14
    A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:33
    A4 Givin The Dog A Bone 3:30
    A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12
    B1 Back In Black 4:13
    B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:28
    B3 Have A Drink On Me 3:57
    B4 Shake A Leg 4:03
    B5 Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution 4:12

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere