Product description

    2002's X served as Def Leppard's sixth consecutive Top 20 record on the Billboard 200 chart and features such songs as "Now," "Four Letter Word" and "Long Long Way to Go." Produced by the band with Pete Woodroffe, it charted at No. 11 on the Billboard 200 and No. 14 on the UK Albums Chart. "This record was quite liberating," explained Phil Collen. "We weren't sticking to any rigid walls or boundaries, which were done on pretty much all of the other records." This is the first time X has been available on vinyl. Mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott at Joe's Garage with assistance from Andy Pearce and cut by Greg Moore.


    1. Now
    2. Unbelievable
    3. You're So Beautiful
    4. Everyday
    5. Long Long Way to Go
    6. Four Letter Word
    7. Torn to Shreds
    8. Love Don't Lie
    9. Gravity
    10. Cry
    11. Girl Like You
    12. Let Me Be the One
    13. Scar


    Related Products

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere