Product description

    Track List

    LP 1

    A1 Intro
    A2 2 Minutes & 21 Seconds of Funk
    A3 One Mo
    A4 the Devil Is Dope
    A5 Hit 'Em
    A6 Knight Fall

    B1 Ooh la la
    B2 Can U Dig It
    B3 Nature of the Business
    B4 Homeboy

    LP 2 

    C1 Throwdown 2000
    C2 Can I Get Down 1X
    C3 Interlude
    C4 My Soul
    C5 Let's Do It

    D1 C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)
    D2 C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)[Ren Swan's Mix]
    D3 C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)[Bill & Humberto'sorchestra Mix]

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere