Product description

    The original recordings from 1968-1970, including the classics Susie Q, I Put a Spell on You, Proud Mary, Bad Moon Rising, Lodi, Green River, Commotion, Down on the Corner, Fortunate Son, Travelin' Band, Who'll Stop the Rain, Up Around the Bend, Run Through the Jungle, Lookin' Out My Back Door, Long as I Can See the Light, I Heard It Through the Grapevine, Have You Ever Seen the Rain?, Hey Tonight, Sweet Hitch-Hiker & Someday Never Comes.A1. Susie Q


    Side One

    A2. I Put A Spell On You
    A3. Proud Mary
    A4. Bad Moon Rising

    Side Two

    B1. Lodi
    B2. Green River
    B3. Commotion
    B4. Down On The Corner
    B5. Fortunate Son
    B6. Travelin' Band

    Side Three

    C1. Who'll Stop The Rain
    C2. Up Around The Bend
    C3. Run Through The Jungle
    C4. Lookin' Out My Back Door
    C5. Long As I Can See The Light

    Side Four

    D1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
    D2. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
    D3. Hey Tonight
    D4. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
    D5. Someday Never Comes


    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere