Free Shipping to Continental US only !

Elton John - Peachtree Road , Remastered 2LP 180 Gram Vinyl Set

Elton John - Peachtree Road , Remastered 2LP 180 Gram Vinyl Set

          (0 reviews)
In stock (2)
  Add to Wishlist

Elton John's 27th studio album was originally released in 2004 and is the only album in his extensive and much-loved catalog to be produced solely by him. Taking in his love for R&B, country, and Americana, it is a rootsy album that continued the back-to-basics attitude of his preceding album, Songs From The West Coast. It also marked the return of his legendary drummer Nigel Olsson and reunited him with guitarist Davey Johnstone.

Peachtree Road was issued in 2004 and was self-produced. The vinyl wasn't issued originally until 2005 with a special expanded edition with three bonus tracks from the musical Billy Elliot. The new 2022 2 LP 180 gram version replicates the original album running order, expanded to two sleeved LPs in a gatefold jacket.


Side A
1. Weight Of The World
2. Porch Swing In Tupelo
3. Answer In The Sky
4. Turn The Lights Out When You Leave

Side B
1. My Elusive Drug
2. They Call Her The Cat
3. Freaks In Love
4. All That I'm Allowed ( I'm Thankful )

Side C
1. I Stop And I Breathe
2. Too Many Tears
3. It's Getting Dark In Here
4. I Can't Keep This From You

Side D
1. The Letter
2. Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
3. Electricity