Product description

    Originally released in 1995, Emmylou Harris’s groundbreaking, Grammy AwardÐwinning album Wrecking Ball, produced by Daniel Lanois, is considered a landmark album and cornerstone of the Americana genre. The album features guest-appearances from Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle, and Neil Young who co-wrote the title track. The LP has been out of print for a few years and we are thrilled to have it back in print

    Track List

    Side A

    1. Where Will I Be
    2. Goodbye
    3. All My Tears
    4. Wrecking Ball
    5. Goin” Back To Harlan
    6. Deeper Well

    Side B

    1. Every Grain Of Sand
    2. Sweet Old World
    3. May This Be Love
    4. Orphan Girl
    5. Blackhawk
    6. Waltz Across Texas Tonight


    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere