• Emmylou Harris - Profile - Best Of Emmylou Harris Vinyl

      Emmylou Harris - Profile - Best Of Emmylou Harris Vinyl



        In stock (3) - 0 Available in store: Check availability

        1978 Compilation Album Released on Vinyl! Pressed at Quality Record Pressings! On LP for the first time in over 35 years!

        Product description

        Profile: Best of Emmylou Harris is a compilation of hits by Emmylou Harris from her first four Reprise/Warner albums: Pieces of the Sky, Elite Hotel, Luxury Liner, and Quarter Moon in a Ten Cent Town. The tracklisting includes her renditions of songs by Chuck Berry, Buck Owens, Dolly Parton, Delbert McClinton and more.

        Celebrated as a discoverer and interpreter of other artists' songs, the 12-time Grammy Award winning Emmylou Harris has gained admiration as much for her eloquently straightforward songwriting as for her incomparably expressive singing.

        Side A
        1. One of These Days
        2. Sweet Dreams
        3. To Daddy
        4. ( You Never Can Tell ) C'est La Vie
        5. Making Believe
        6. Easy From Now On

        Side B
        7. Together Again
        8. If I Could Only Win Your Love
        9. Too Far Gone
        10. Two More Bottles of Wine
        11. Boulder To Birmingham
        12. Hello Stranger


        Available in store


        Forgot your password?

        • All your orders and returns in one place
        • The ordering process is even faster
        • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere