Free Shipping to Continental US only !

Eric Clapton - Nothing But the Blues , Vinyl

Eric Clapton - Nothing But the Blues , Vinyl

          (0 reviews)
In stock (1)
  Add to Wishlist

Double vinyl LP pressing. Eric Clapton's lifelong passion for the blues burns brightly in Nothing But The Blues. This release features 18 previously unreleased live performances recorded in 1994 during the legendary guitarist's tour supporting From The Cradle, his Grammy-winning, multi-platinum blues album. Clapton's longtime co-producer, Simon Climie, has remixed the audio from those performances from the original multi-tracking recordings.

Track List

A1 Blues All Day Long
A2 Standin' Round Crying
A3 Forty-Four
A4 It Hurts Me Too
A5 Early In The Morning

B1 Five Long Years
B2 Crossroads
B3 Malted Milk Blues
B4 Motherless Child
B5 How Long Blues

C1 Reconsider Baby
C2 Sinner's Prayer
C3 Everyday I Have The Blues
C4 Someday After A While

D1 Have You Ever Loved A Woman 
D2 I'm Tore Down
D3 Groaning The Blues
D4 County Jail Blues