• Eurythmics - We Too Are One , 180 Gram Vinyl Newly Remastered !

      Eurythmics - We Too Are One , 180 Gram Vinyl Newly Remastered !



        In stock (2) - 2-3 days Available in store: Check availability

        180 gram Vinyl LP Reissue of Eurythmics' 1989 Album We Too Are One: Remastered From the Original Half-Inch Analog Masters!

        Product description

        Eurythmics' final release for a decade, 1989's We Too Are One offers up a warm and sophisticated dose of pop-rock which foreshadowed Annie Lennox's subsequent solo career. Co-produced by Jimmy Iovine, the glistening affair shot to No. 1 in the U.K. and yielded four charting singles including "Revival," "Don't Ask Me Why," "The King and Queen of America" and "Angel." As their '80s reign came to a close, Eurythmics were still breaking new ground musically and visually, however, we wouldn't hear from them again in studio form until the 1999 swan song Peace. Remastered from the original half-inch analog masters for superb sound on 180 gram LP!


        1. We Two Are One
        2. The King And Queen Of America
        3. ( My My ) Baby's Gonna Cry
        4. Don't Ask Me Why
        5. Angel
        6. Revival
        7. You Hurt Me ( And I Hate You )
        8. Sylvia
        9. How Long?
        10. When The Day Goes Down


        Available in store


        Forgot your password?

        • All your orders and returns in one place
        • The ordering process is even faster
        • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere