Free Shipping to Continental US only !

Johnny Cash - Boom Chicka Boom , 180 Gram Vinyl

Johnny Cash - Boom Chicka Boom , 180 Gram Vinyl

          (0 reviews)
In stock (1)
  Add to Wishlist

With veteran Nashville musician Bob Moore producing, Boom Chicka Boom — named in honor of the trademark rhythm that Cash pioneered in the '50s — is a straightforward vehicle for Cash's talent, vision and humor. Highlights include the surreal Cash composition "A Backstage Pass," a remake of Harry Chapin's "Cat's in the Cradle" and the poignant "Hidden Shame," which Elvis Costello wrote for Cash. This is the 76th album by Cash, released in 1990 on Mercury Records.


Side A
1. A Backstage Pass
2. Cat's In The Cradle
3. Farmer's Almanac
4. Don't Go Near The Water
5. Family Bible

Side B
1. Harley
2. I Love You, Love You
3. Hidden Shame
4. Monteagle Mountain
5. That's One You Owe Me