Paul McCartney "Pipes of Peace" 2 LP 180 Gram Vinyl

Paul McCartney "Pipes of Peace" 2 LP 180 Gram Vinyl

          (0 reviews)
In stock (1)
  Add to Wishlist

Pipes of Peace is the fourth solo studio album by Paul McCartney. Released in 1983, it was produced by George Martin and featured collaborations with Michael Jackson on the tracks "The Man," and "Say Say Say," which spent 6 weeks at #1 on the Hot 100. Guest appearances include Ringo Starr, former 10cc guitarist Eric Stewart, and former Wings guitarist Denny Laine. Deluxe 2 LP includes demos and bonus tracks.MPL and the Concord Music Group proudly announce two more landmark installments in the multiple GRAMMY-winning Paul McCartney Archive Collection.

LP 1 - Remastered Audio

Side A:
1. Pipes of Peace
2. Say Say Say ( with Michael Jackson )
3. The Other Me
4. Keep Under Cover
5. So Bad

Side B:
6. The Man ( with Michael Jackson )
7. Sweetest Little Show
8. Average Person
9. Hey Hey
10. Tug of Peace
11. Through Our Love

LP 2 - Bonus Audio

Side C
1. Average Person
2. Keep Under Cover
3. Sweetest Little Show
4. It's Not On
5. Simple As That

Side D
6. Say Say Say ( with Michael Jackson )
7. Ode to A Koala Bear
8. Twice in A Lifetime
9. Christian Bop