Product description

    The 1969 release Yellow Submarine is the soundtrack for the film of the same name and features "Yellow Submarine" and "All You Need Is Love'. "Only a Northern Song" is presented in mono. Additional insert includes original American liner notes.

    The wait is finally over, The Beatles catalog is getting the audiophile treatment! 180 Gram Vinyl Pressings Cut at Abbey Road Studios using the Non-Limited 24-bit Digital Masters Sourced from the Original Analog Master Tapes!

    Related Products

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere