Product description

    From “Taxman” to “Tomorrow Never Knows,” The Beatles’ Revolver has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and Sam Okell, and sourced directly from the original four-track master tapes with audio brought forth in stunning clarity with the help of cutting-edge technology developed by the award-winning sound team at Peter Jackson’s WingNut Films Productions Ltd. Now available on limited-edition 1LP picture disc vinyl.


    Side 1
    1. Taxman
    2. Eleanor Rigby
    3. I’m Only Sleeping
    4. Love You To
    5. Here, There and Everywhere
    6. Yellow Submarine
    7. She Said She Said

    Side 2
    1. Good Day Sunshine
    2. And Your Bird Can Sing
    3. For No One
    4. Doctor Robert
    5. I Want To Tell You
    6. Got To Get You Into My Life
    7. Tomorrow Never Knows

    Related Products

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere