Product description

    Barbie The Album will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken. Official soundtrack to Barbie The Movie pressed on 12" hot pink vinyl with a 12" x 24" poster.

    1 Lizzo - Pink
    2 Dua Lipa - Dance the Night
    3 Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice - Barbie World ( With Aqua )
    4 Charli XCX - Speed Drive
    5 Karol G - Watiti ( Feat. Aldo Ranks )
    6 TBA
    7 Tame Impala - Journey to the Real World
    8 Ryan Gosling - I'm Just Ken
    9 Dominic Fike - Hey Blondie
    10 Haim - Home
    11 TBA
    12 The Kid Laroi - Forever & Again
    13 Khalid - Silver Platter
    14 Pinkpantheress - Angel
    15 Gayle - Butterflies
    16 Ava Max - Choose Your Fighter

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere