Product description

    Redcar is only the beginning. This is all an opera. It will take some time to unveil, the same way it is unveiling to Redcar, as he acknowledges his crazy freedom. Angels and stars, the sovereign verb, the heart at its center. Redcar is not really there to affirm anything but the need to say who we are and what we pray for every day. 2 LP includes a 12-page poster/booklet with lyrics.


    1. Ma bien
    2. Tu sais ce qu'il me faut
    3. La chanson du chevalier
    4. Rien dire
    5. La clairfontaine
    6. Les étoiles
    7. Mémoire des ailes
    8. Looking for Love
    9. My Birdman
    10. Combien de temps
    11. Je te vois enfin
    12. Angelus
    13. Les âmes amantes


    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere