Product description

    ‘Prospekt’s March’ is a companion EP to Coldplay’s blockbusting 2008 album ‘Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends’, consisting of new songs, remixes and left-over tracks from the same sessions. Includes a full vocal version of ‘Life In Technicolor’ that was released as a single, a remix of album track ‘Lovers In Japan’ and a version of ‘Lost’ featuring Jay-Z.

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere