Product description

    Snoop Dogg's seventh album, R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece, celebrates its 15th anniversary with a
    2LP reissue, the first American vinyl pressing since its initial release in 2004.

    "With the preposterously titled R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece, (Snoop has) probably produced the essential Snoop Dogg album. Built on the best beats money can buy, smooth-as-silk G-funk and that low-slung Dogg delivery it could easily be subtitled 'The Best Lapdancing Soundtrack Album In The World...Ever.' Much of the acclaim can be laid at The Neptunes' door. Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo co-produce five tracks here, including the awesome 'Drop It Like It's Hot.' Combining the sleek minimalism of Jeru The Damaja's 'Come Clean' with a futuristic 'Buffalo Girls,' it's one of the singles of 2004." — BBC Review


    1. (Intro) I Love To Give You Light
    2. Bang Out
    3. Drop It Like It's Hot
    4. Can I Get A Flicc Witchu
    5. Ups & Downs
    6. The Bidness
    7. Snoop D.O. Double G
    8. Let's Get Blown
    9. Step Yo Game Up
    10. Perfect
    11. WBallz ( Interlude )
    12. Fresh Pair of Panties On
    13. Promise I
    14. Oh No
    15. Can You Control Yo Hoe
    16. Signs
    17. I'm Threw Witchu
    18. Pass It Pass It
    19. Girl Like U
    20. No Thang On Me
    Related Products

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere