Bastille - Give Me The Future LP

Bastille - Give Me The Future LP

          (0 reviews)
In stock
  Add to Wishlist

Give Me The Future, Bastille's wildly-ambitious new album, is a tribute to tech times and a glimpse of what could be to come. Exploring both the opportunities of new technology and the dark side of lives lived online, it's as playful as it is thought-provoking, as dystopian as it is dancefloor-friendly and as electronic as Bastille have ever been. Executive produced by Ryan Tedder.


Side A 

1 Distorted Light Beam

2 Thelma + Louise

3 No Bad Days

4 Brave New World

5 Back to the Future

6 Plug in


Side B 

1 Promises

2 Shut Off the Lights

3 Stay Awake?

4 Give Me the Future

5 Club 57

6 Total Dissociation

7 Future Holds