Product description

    Close-Up Vol. 4, Songs of Family is the 11th studio album by New York-based singer/songwriter and musician Suzanne Vega. The album consists of re-recordings of songs from Vega's back catalog with stripped-down arrangements that highlight her lyrics and melodies. Two of the songs, "Brother Mine" and "The Silver Lady," are songs Vega wrote more than 30 years ago, but are only now seeing an official recording and release.

    Side A
    1. Rosemary
    2. Honeymoon Suite
    3. World Before Columbus
    4. As You Are Now
    5. Soap and Water
    6. Widow's Walk
    7. Blood Sings
    8. Bad Wisdom

    Side B
    1. Ludlow Street
    2. Tired of Sleeping
    3. Pilgrimage
    4. Brother Mine
    5. The Silver Lady
    6. Daddy Is White

    Available in store


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere